Filing, storage and document
imaging solutions tailored
to any type of business

Gabriel J. Giguère founded F.D. Jul in 1973, with the aim to manufacture document management products that were 100 % Quebecois and high quality. More recently, the company was entrusted to the next generation, his sons, Alain and Stéphane, who basically grew up within its walls. With this transition came revitalization, and F.D. Jul has become Jul Solutions.

Founder and President of the Board

Gabriel J. Giguère

Founder and President of the Board

Our Team

Executive

Vice President and Executive Director

Stéphane Giguère

Vice President and Executive Director
Sales Representative – Western Quebec

1 800 463-2849, ext. 225
sgiguere@julsolutions.ca

Sales Representative Eastern Quebec<

Alain Giguère

Director of Operations
Sales Representative – Eastern Quebec

1 800 463-2849, ext. 244
agiguere@julsolutions.ca

Montreal Team (Boisbriand office)

Sales Representative Western Quebec Philip Williams<

Philip Williams

Sales Representative, Western Quebec
1 800 463-2849, ext. 238
pwilliams@julsolutions.ca

Estimator Brigitte Pépin

Brigitte Pépin

Estimator
1 800 463-2849, ext. 2
bpepin@julsolutions.ca

Director of Digitization Services Yanick Larouche

Yanick Larouche

Director of Digitization Services
514 726-6582
ylarouche@julsolutions.ca

Internal sales Elisabeth Tanguay

Elisabeth Tanguay

Internal sales
1 800 463-2849, ext. 228
etanguay@julsolutions.ca

Design Analyst Frédérike Fournier

Frédérike Fournier

Design Analyst
1 800 463-2849, ext. 227
ffournier@julsolutions.ca

Québec City Team

Mathieu Grégoire Sales Representative Eastern Quebec

Mathieu Grégoire

Sales Representative, Eastern Quebec
1 800 463-2849, ext. 233
mgregoire@julsolutions.ca

Sales Representative, Eastern Quebec François Mathieu

François Mathieu

Sales Representative, Eastern Quebec
1 800 463-2849, ext. 236
fmathieu@julsolutions.ca

Client Services Client Services

Marianne Garneau

Client Services
1 800 463-2849
mgarneau@julsolutions.ca